Quotes Of The Day

♥ Love many things, for therein lies the true strength, 8f1c254b24077738d95ef6eaca9f8c59and whosoever loves much performs much, and can accomplish much, and what is done in love is done well. It is good to love many things, for therein lies the true strength, and whosoever loves much performs much, and can accomplish much, and what is done in love is well done.”

♥ I put my heart and my soul into my work, and have lost my mind in the process.

♥ Great things are done by a series of small things brought together.

♥ For my part I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars makes me dream.

♥ Love many things, for therein lies the true strength, and whosoever loves much performs much, and can accomplish much, and what is done in love is done well

By Vincent Van Gogh

Leave a comment